Contact the Staff
 
Tim Mahaney - Interim Director, Design & Construction
Sharon Norwood - Director, Business Administration
Deepak Dandekar - Director, Architecture & Planning
Katy Merwin - Director, Project Management Services
Tom de Bakker - Director, OSHPD & Fire Life Safety

Office of Design & Construction
Laurel Heights Campus
3333 California Street, Suite 115
San Francisco, CA 94118

Reception 415-885-7257
Fax 415-885-3572

CLICK HERE FOR UCSF MEDICAL CENTER AT MISSION BAY

Design & Construction Fax: 415-885-3572
Mahaney, Tim Director, Facilities & Support Services 415-885-3517 tim.mahaney@ucsfmedctr.org
Anielski, Caroline Admin Analyst to Tim Mahaney 415-885-7288 caroline.anielski@ucsfmedctr.org
Project Management Services Fax: 415-885-3572
Merwin, Katy Dir., Project Management Svcs. 415-885-3506 katy.merwin@ucsfmedctr.org
Kimble, Kim Proj. Mgmt. Assistant 415-885-3672 kim.kimble@ucsfmedctr.org
Gaderlund, Bob Project Manager 415-885-3542 bob.gaderlund@ucsfmedctr.org
Hochmuth, Tom Associate Project Manager 415-885-3839 tom.hochmuth@ucsfmedctr.org
Korzec, Dave Project Manager 415-885-3515 dave.korzec@ucsfmedctr.org
Leung, Lily Proj. Mgmt. Assistant 415-353-4021 lily.leung@ucsfmedctr.org
Lewis, John Project Manager 415-353-4088 john .lewis@ucsfmedctr.org
O'Brien, Tina Project Manager 415-885-3553 tina.obrien@ucsfmedctr.org
Schumm, Ellen Project Manager 415-885-3519 ellen.schumm@ucsfmedctr.org
Shea, Carol Project Manager 415-353-4089 carol.shea@ucsfmedctr.org
Sinclair, Jean Admin. Asst. 415-885-3516 jean.sinclair@ucsfmedctr.org
Torrento, Ed Senior Buyer 415-353-4087 ed.torrento@ucsfmedctr.org
Harkin, Pat PM Consultant 415-885-3579 pat.harkin@ucsfmedctr.org
Reilly, Michael Med. Equip. Consultant 415-885-3519 michael.reilly@ucsfmedicalcenter.org
Architecture & Planning Fax 415-885-3571
Dandekar, Deepak Director of Architecture & Planning 415-885-3525 deepak.dandekar@ucsfmedctr.org
Fan, Joyce Admin. Assistant 415-885-3508 joyce.fan@ucsfmedctr.org
Bhasin, Namrata Architect 415-885-7340 namrata.bhasin@ucsfmedctr.org
Chavez, Fernando Sr. Arch. Associate 415-885-3532 fernando.chavez@ucsfmedctr.org
Fong, Winston Prin. Arch. Associate 415-885-3551 winston.fong@ucsfmedctr.org
Sakauye, Ted Principal Architect 415-885-3535 ted.sakauye@ucsfmedctr.org
Sawabini, Edward Arch. Associate 415-885-7348 ed.sawabini@ucsfmedctr.org
Inspectors of Record Fax: 415-885-3572
de Bakker, Tom DIR FLSO / OSHPD 415-353-4033 thomas.debakker@ucsfmedctr.org
Beraz, Matt IOR Consultant 415-353-7277 matt.beraz@ucsfmedctr.org
Magnuson, Chad IOR Consultant 415-885-3514 chad.magnuson@ucsfmedctr.org
Magnuson,Chris IOR Consultant 415-885-3522 chris.magnuson@ucsfmedctr.org
Peterson, Mark IOR Consultant 415-885-7559 mark.peterson@ucsfmedctr.org
Business Operations Fax: 415-885-3572
Norwood, Sharon Director, Bus. Admin. 415-885-3512 sharon.norwood@ucsfmedctr.org
Kyrimis, Yvonne Bus. Ops. Asst. 415-8353-9327 yvonne.kyrimis@ucsfmedctr.org
Thompson, Yvonne Admin. Asst. 415-885-7257 yvonne.thompson@ucsfmedctr.org
Contracts Fax: 415-885-3572
Lau, Julie Contracts Manager 415-353-7317 juliel.lau@ucsfmedctr.org
Cimo, Tony Senior Contract Analyst 415-353-7393 tony.cimo@ucsfmedctr.org
Keith, Michael Admin. Asst. 415-885-3529 michael.keith@ucsfmedctr.org
Lindow, Cristina Contracts Analyst 415-353-4086 cristina.lindow@ucsfmedctr.org
Information Systems / Information Technology Fax: 415-885-3572
Steinmetz, David Systems Mgr. 415-885-3554 david.steinmetz@ucsfmedctr.org
Facilities & Support Services Fax 415-885-3572
Mahaney, Tim Executive Director Facilities & Support Services 415-885-3517 tim.mahaney@ucsfmedctr.org
Anielski, Caroline Admin. Analyst to Tim Mahaney 415-885-7288 caroline.anielski@ucsfmedctr.org
Chan, Dick Director, Facilitieis & Support Services 415-885-3534 dick.chan@ucsfmedctr.org
Sandhu,Sukhjeet Director of Eng. & Utilities 415-885-3539 sukhjeet.sandhu@ucsfmedctr.org
Zhao, Yanni Budget Analyst 415-885-3513 yanni.zhao@ucsfmedctr.org
Johnson, Diori Leasehold Mgr. 415-885-3537 diori.johnson@ucsfmedctr.org
Lettau, Lisa Space Management 415-353-4033 lisa.lettau@ucsfmedctr.org
UCSF Medical Center at Mission Bay Fax: 415-861-2782
Lima, Cindy Executive Director, MB Hospitals Project 415-241-5026 cindy.lima@ucfmedctr.org
Harkness, Linda Admin Analyst, Cindy Lima 415-241-5027 linda.harkness@ucsfmedctr.org
Eckblad, J. Stuart Director, MB Hospitals Project 415-241-5022 stuart.eckblad@ucsfmedctr.org
Chiao, Ivy Sr. Project Manager 415-241-5049 ivy.chiao@ucsfmedctr.org
Berard, Gina Proj. Accountant 415-241-4410 gina.berard@ucsfmedctr.org
Buckley, Christine PM Consultant 241-5003 christine.buckley@atcginc.net
Caputo, Pete MEP PM Consultant 408-210-5054 p.caputo@ccm.to
Cardaropoli, Luisa PM Consultant 415-241-5057 l.cardaropoli@ccm.to
De Bakker, Tom OSHPD / Fire Marshall 415-241-5039 thomas.debakker@ucsfmedctr.org
Houston, Holly Director Communications 415-241-5021 holly.houston@ucsfmedctr.org
Johnson, Peggy Sr. Project Accountant 415-241-5037 peggy.johnson@ucsfmedctr.org
Krumik, Sasha Admin. Assistant 415-241-5051 alexandra.krumik@ucsfmedctr.org
Lamprecht, Marinus PM Consultant 415-241-5069 m.lamprecht@ccm.to
Lindow, Cristina Contracts Analyst 415-353-4086 cristina.lindow@ucsfmedctr.org
McCarthy, Patrick PM Consultant 415-241-4405 p.mccarthy@ccm.to
Moezzi, Saaid PM 415-241-1042 s.moezzi@ccm.to
Olson, Ken Chief Engineer 415-241-5045 kenneth.olson@ucsfmedctr.org
Oropeza, Rosemary Office Manager 415-241-5099 rosemary.oropeza@ucsfmedctr.org
Ovlen, Christian Sr. Proj. Manager 415-241-5098 christian.ovlen@ucsfmedctr.org
Payne, Keith PE 415-241-5064 k.payne@ccm.to
Phillips, Mary Architect, Interiors 415-241-4417 mary.phillips@ucsfmedctr.org
Raymond, James PE 415-241-5042 j.raymond@ccm.to
Rios, Joe Facil. PM Consultant 415-241-5015 joe.rios@ucsfmedctr.org
Romero, Richard Director Finance 415-241-4404 richard.romero@ucsfmedctr.org
Seiff, Allison PE 415-241-5004 a.seiff@ccm.to
Situ Ou, Judith Proj. Accountant 408-241-5023 judith.situ@ucsfmedctr.org
Stewart, Erin PM Consultant 415-241-4418 e.stewart@ccm.to
Sutton, Tyler Admin. Assistant 415-241-4412 tyler.sutton@ucsfmedctr.org
Tam, Henry PE 415-241-5096 h.tam@ccm.to
Torrento, Edward Purchasing 415-241-5080 edward.torrento@ucsfmedctr.org
Whitney, Fred CUP PM Consultant 415-241-5014 fred.whitney@ucsfmedctr.org
Quick Links